Supply of hatching eggs, the implementation of day-old Chicks, broiler

7 (495) 626-49-72

Call me back

Product Catalog: Grade Maker

Cross «Hybrid Grade Maker»

from 1.5 euro

Hybrid turkeys of Hybrid Grade Maker was launched by professional veterinarians in Canada. It is little common in our country, because it is a thermophilic. But, despite this, this breed poultry sold in many Russian stores. Cross is a moderate and popular due to its fast growth and a good immune system. It is less whimsical to the content and resistant to disease. And the main criterion by which the experienced farmers choose the cross of Hybrid Grade Maker is a high meat precocity.
Contact us

Turkey this breed has a white, fluffy tail and broad, powerful chest. Males gain to 140 days of life of about 18-20 kilogram. Females are 126 days to weigh about 10 kilograms. Despite its disease resistance, birds are sensitive to cold and dampness. Turkeys are very conflicting birds and often fight among themselves.

If you have this hybrid correctly, it will bring considerable profit. To do this, you must take into account all the features of the breed of Hybrid Grade Maker and know the rules of creating the most favorable conditions for turkeys. Without this we can not guarantee the quality of the bird and its 100% health.

Using cross Grade Maker allows you to receive the optimum size of the carcass and of excellent quality without the use of intensive rearing methods. Bird less demanding on the growing conditions and more resistant to diseases compared with heavy crosses, and its main feature - high meat ripening and ready for slaughter have 10-12 week. Weight gain turkeys for 140 days of 18-20 kg. Turkeys of 10 days for 126 kg.

Cross of Hybrid Grade Maker unpretentious in the content, is fast ripening, high return on investment and excellent quality of meat products. Therefore it enjoys high sales among medium-sized turkeys.

Partners

Поставка инкубационных яиц, реализация суточных цыплят бройлеров

7 (967) 028-00-01

Перезвоните мне

Каталог продукции: Grade Maker

Кросс «Хайбрид Грейд Мейкер»

от 1.5 евро

Гибрид индюшки Хайбрид Грейд Мейкер был выведен профессиональными ветеринарами в Канаде. Он мало распространён в нашей стране, так как является теплолюбивым. Но, несмотря на это, мясо птицы этой породы продаётся во многих магазинах России. Кросс является среднетяжелым, и популярен, за счёт своего быстро роста и хорошей иммунной системы. Он менее прихотлив к содержанию и устойчив к болезням. А главный критерий, по которому опытные фермеры выбирают кросс Хайбрид Грейд Мейкер, это высокая мясная скороспелость.
Связаться с нами

Индейка данной породы имеет белое, пушистое оперение и широкую, мощную грудь. Самцы набирают к 140 дням жизни около 18-20 килограмм массы. Самки к 126 дням весят примерно 10 килограмм. Не смотря на свою болезнеустойчивость, птицы чувствительны к холоду и сырости. Индейки очень конфликтные птицы и часто дерутся между собой.

Если содержать данный гибрид правильно, он принесёт немалую прибыль. Для этого необходимо учитывать все особенности породы Хайбрид Грейд Мейкер и знать правила создания наиболее благоприятных условий для индюшки. Без этого нельзя гарантировать качества птицы и её 100% здоровье.

Использование кросса Грейд Мейкер позволяет получать тушку оптимального размера и превосходного качества без применения интенсивных методов выращивания. Птица менее требовательна к условиям выращивания и более устойчива к заболеваниям по сравнению с тяжёлыми кроссами, а ее главная особенность - высокая мясная скороспелость и готовность к убою уже на 10-12 неделе. Набор веса индюки за 140 дней 18-20 кг. Индюшки за 126 дней 10 кг.

Кросс Хайбрид Грейд Мейкер неприхотлив в содержании, имеет быструю спелость, высокую окупаемость и прекрасное качество мясной продукции. Поэтому пользуется высокими продажами среди индеек среднего размера.

Партнеры