Supply of hatching eggs, the implementation of day-old Chicks, broiler

7 (495) 626-49-72

Call me back

Product Catalog: CONVERTER

Cross «Hybrid converter»

from 1.6 euro

They were bred in Canada by leading experts in the field of plant breeding. The aim of the scientists was to receive from the new breed of dietary meat on an industrial scale. Get a hybrid managed by crossing chested Bronze turkeys and white Dutch. Today the cross is listed among the leaders in popularity among all the turkeys of the world, and selling it grow steadily. For the tendency to gain a lot of weight of Hybrid converter turkey farmers earned the nickname "indostraus".
Contact us

Of Hybrid Converter - a bird with white feathers and a broad chest. In a powerful beak is bright red wart-earring. The head is small, although the bird muscled and agile. At the converter, especially in males, beautiful luxuriant plumage on the tail - when raspushivaetsya turkey, it looks like a big fluffy ball. Pooh this cross is very much appreciated because of its softness and lightness. It is noted that turkeys can fly up to a height of two meters and run at a speed of 45 km / h.

Trot birds in spring or winter. Within three months of turkey lays about 50 eggs and incubates large turkeys about 29 days, away from the dangers of litter, heating and bringing food. Since priёmyshey female zaklёvyvayut, farmers are advised to give her a few hours to sit on the eggs, and only then, at the end of the day, implanting poults. The rest of the character of the birds calm and they rarely fight amongst themselves.

Of Hybrid converter must be kept in a dry, airy and warm room, in the absence of drafts. While immunity from cross-country strong, it is advisable to vaccinate all the youngsters.

Partners

Поставка инкубационных яиц, реализация суточных цыплят бройлеров

7 (967) 028-00-01

Перезвоните мне

Каталог продукции: CONVERTER

Кросс «Хайбрид Конвертер»

от 1.6 евро

Были выведены в Канаде ведущими специалистами в области селекции. Задачей учёных было получать от новой породы диетическое мясо в промышленных масштабах. Получить такой гибрид удалось путём скрещивания Бронзовых широкогрудых индеек и Белых голландских. На сегодняшний день данный кросс числится в лидерах по популярности среди всех индеек мира, и продажи его растут неуклонно. За склонность набирать большой вес индейка Хайбрид Конвертер заслужила у фермеров прозвище «индостраус».
Связаться с нами

Хайбрид Конвертер – это птицы с белым оперением и широкой грудью. На мощном клюве находится ярко-красный нарост-серёжка. Голова небольшая, хотя сами птицы мускулистые и проворные. У Конвертер, особенно у самцов, красивое пышное оперение на хвосте – когда индюк распушивается, то выглядит как большой пуховый мяч. Пух данного кросса весьма ценится благодаря своей мягкости и лёгкости. Отмечается, что индюки способны взлетать на высоту до двух метров и бегать со скоростью 45 км/ч.

Несутся птицы весной или зимой. В течение трёх месяцев индейка откладывает около 50 крупных яиц и высиживает индюшат примерно 29 дней, оберегая выводок от опасностей, обогревая и принося корм. Поскольку приёмышей самки заклёвывают, фермеры советуют дать ей несколько часов посидеть на яйцах, и только затем, в конце дня, подсаживать индюшат. В остальном характер птиц спокойный и они редко дерутся между собой.

Хайбрид Конвертер необходимо содержать в сухом, просторном и тёплом помещении, при отсутствии сквозняков. Хотя иммунитет у кросса сильный, желательно всё же прививать молодняк.

Партнеры